• Image of "DOUBT" CD - $8
  • Image of "DOUBT" CD - $8

"Doubt" is Tanner's solo record. He wrote this collection of songs over the span of a few years. The record was recorded in part by Matt McClellan at Glow in the Dark Studios in Atlanta, GA and by Michael, at his home. Michael also mixed the record. Our friend Raleigh Chesney drew the artwork and Michael laid it out.

Release Date: April 30th, 2013
Record Label: Independent
Run Length: 44min
Track Listing:

Wretched Things
The Harvest
You Taught Me How
Keep It In Your Teeth
Three Times Divine
Devil's Walk
The Dead
Haggard Skin


  • 31 in stock